Photo Slideshow

DVD Photo Slideshow

Best Love Songs for Valentines Slideshow

Are you searching for love songs for the coming Valentines’ Day? Valentines’ Day is a time to express our love to him/her.  Flowers, diamond, kiss are the essential parts of Valentines’ Day. Valentines’ music is also an important part of celebrating with your beloved. You listen to the love song together to recall your best memories. Or you can learn it and sing the love song to your lover to express your deep love.

love pictures

Also it is romantic to create a Valentines’  slideshow using photos taken from the time you knew each other till now. They are not only photos. However they are the witness of your love. Show him/her the Valentines Slideshow with love songs and cherish each other. To create a Valentines Slideshow, I recommend Photo Slideshow Director HD, because I often use it to create kinds of slideshows. It is great.

Click to find slideshow software for Mac, Windows, iPad, iPhone>>

Love songs for Valentines’ Day list:

1. Take me to your heart – Michael Learns

2. Truly Madly Deeply – Savage Garden

3.  My Heart Will Go On – Céline Dion

4. You are in my heart – Phil Collins

5. My Girl – The Temptations

6.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face – Roberta Flack

7. More than I can say – Lea Sayer

8. Sweet Love – Van Morrison

9. You are the love of my life – George Benson

10. A Moment Like This – Kelly Clarkson

11. Just Can’t Stop Loving You – Michael Jackson

12. I’ll Make Love to You – Boyz II Men

13.  I need you – Beatles

14. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for You – Glenn Mendioris

15. We Belong Together – Mariah Carey

16. Love Story – Taylor Swift

17. All I Have To Do Is Dream – Everly Brothers

18.Can You Feel the Love Tonight – The Lion King 

19.  Love song – Adele

20. I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston

21. Baby – Justin Bieber

22. Always and Forever – Heatwave

23. Love Me Tender  – Elvis Presley

24. (Everything I do )I do it for you – Bryan Adams

25. Love Is Sweeping the Country  – Ella Fitzgerald

Leave a Reply

