Photo Slideshow

DVD Photo Slideshow

Best love songs

Best love songs

Love is eternal theme of all life. Love makes you happy and sad. If you have many photos taken together with your lover, what about converting these photos to a slideshow video with transition and Pan&Zoom effect, text description, love theme? Of course, a background music with love songs is necessary, for a movie without voice seems a little boring.

Thanks to Photo DVD Burner, you can easily create a love slideshow with music,

learn more about creating photo slideshow>>.

Below are best love slideshow songs.

1. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion
2. Lovesong – the cure
3. The Power of Love – Celine Dion
4. When I Fall in Love – Nat King Cole
5. I Do – Westlife
6. You Are So Beautiful – Joe Cocker
7. All My Life – K-Ci & Jojo
8. More Than Words – Extreme
9. Only You – Ashanti
10. Have I Told You Lately? – Rod Stewart
11. Kiss From a Rose – Seal
12. Everything I do (I Do It For You) – Brian Adams
13. Hopelessly Devoted To You – Olivia Newton John
14. Can’t Smile Without You – Barry Manilow
15. I Just Called To Say I Love You – Stevie Wonder
16. More Than Words – Extreme
17. Light Up My Life – Debby Boone
18. I’ll Be There – The Jackson 5
19. I’ll Be There For You – Bon Jovi
20. Girl – The Beatles
21. If I Fell – The Beatles
22. Always On My Mind – Willie Nelson
23. I Melt With You – Modern English
24. Lay Lady Lay – Bob Dylan
25. Truly, Madly, Deeply – Savage Garden
26. You’re My Best Friend – Queen
27. You Are So Beautiful -Joe Cocker
28. Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton
29. My First, My Last, My Everything – Barry White
30. You Are So Beautiful – Joe Cocker

Photo DVD Burner can help you create an eye-catching photo slideshow with music. With its built-in high resolution DVD burner ,it can burn the slideshow to DVD/VCD/SVCD playable on TV/DVD player. Also you can share the slideshow on YouTube, Facebook ,Myspace or enjoy on portable device, such as iPad/iPhone/iPod.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

